The Iron Knight (Iron Fey 4) eBook by Julie Kagawa

October 21, 2011

The Iron Knight Review

In this final books in Iron Fey Series author Julie Kagawa write a story about Ash’s story and his journey finding his way back to Meghan, Meghan is now the Queen of the Iron realm. Ash’s solution to be with her again is to become human… he admits to not fully understandng what it will require of him, but he’s determined to do whatever it takes to keep his promise to her.

This story has the laughs you’ve always loved, the suspense that keeps you turning that pages, jaw-dropping moments, morals like you cannot imagine, and all together a beautifully crafted series finale. Released October 25th 2011 by Harlequin, The Iron Knight does not only end the series beautifully, but has twists and turns you will never see coming.

The Iron Knight EBOOK

Iron Fey Series in order:
1. The Iron King (Iron Fey #1)
2. Winter’s Passage (Iron Fey #1.5)
3. The Iron Daughter (Iron Fey #2)
4. The Iron Queen (Iron Fey #3)
5. Summer’s Crossing (Iron Fey #3.5)
6. The Iron Knight (Iron Fey #4). Click Here for preview

The Iron Knight Summary

My name—my True Name—is Ashallayn’darkmyr Tallyn.

I am the last remaining son of Mab, Queen of the Unseelie Court. And I am dead to her.

My fall began, as many stories do, with a girl…

One Comment

  • UK January 19, 2012 at 5:15 am

    Meghan Chase is a half-human/half-faery teenager. Her father is the Summer King of the Faery Realm, her best friend is Puck, her mentor – a faery cat named Grim and her boyfriend, Ash, is the Winter Prince. Meghan and Ash have been exiled from the Nevernever for refusing to renounce their love for one another. Unfortunately, there is another part of the Faery Realm…the Iron Realm.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *