Bonnie (Eve, Quinn and Bonnie #3) ebook by Iris Johansen

October 16, 2011

Bonnie Book Review

This is the final story of Eve, Quinn and Bonnie Trilogy by Iris Johansen. It 384 pages will answer many questions from the previous books and it will also left some unanswered question as well. Published by St. Martin’s Press and scheduled to released on October 18th 2011, Bonnie an exciting twisting thriller as the truth can set you free to a degree. Although the serpentine sensational story line contains too many spins that slows down the pace, fans of the Eve Duncan saga will relish learning what happened to Bonnie.

Eve, Quinn and Bonnie Series in release order:
1. Eve
2. Quinn
3. Bonnie

Bonnie Iris Johansen EBOOK

Bonnie Summary

The truth has eluded her for years… Now, is she ready to face it?

When Eve Duncan gave birth to her daughter, she experienced a love she never knew existed. Nothing would stand in the way of giving Bonnie a wonderful life—until the unthinkable happened and the seven-year-old vanished into thin air. Eve found herself in the throes of a nightmare from which there was no escape. But a new Eve emerged: a woman who would use her remarkable talent as a forensic sculptor to help others find closure in the face of tragedy. Now, with the help of her beloved Joe Quinn and CIA Agent Catherine Ling, Eve has come closer than ever to the truth. But the deeper she digs, the more she realizes that Bonnie’s father is a key player in solving this monstrous puzzle. And that Bonnie’s disappearance was not as random as everyone had always believed…

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *