Ada’s House Series #3: The Harvest of Grace ebook by Cindy Woodsmall

August 8, 2011

The Harvest of Grace is the third installment to Ada’s House, a contemporary fiction novel series about christian and romance by the New York Times Bestselling author Cindy Woodsmall. If you’ve miss read the previous two books you can still follow the story since The Harvest of Grace was equipped with a brief summary at the beginning of the book that show us what happened in the previous books. Even so, I recommend to read the whole books in the series in order because those stories are continuations of previous books. Published by Waterbrook Press and is scheduled for release on August 9th 2011, this third book of the series is a good book for Amish love story fans.


The Harvest of Grace ebook

Aaron Blank is ready to make up for the wrongs he did his family during his youth. Though Sylvia Fischer is not part of his plan, he’s having a hard time getting her off his mind. But Sylvia wants nothing to do with Aaron or any man. Years ago, she asked her fiancé for some time, but rather than give it to her, he married her sister instead. Learning her father was behind this turn of events only strengthened Sylvia’s resolve to stay away from men. Will Aaron and Sylvia go their own ways, or does God have a plan for them that is beyond their control?

An Ada’s House novel series books in release order:
#1. The Hope of Refuge
#2. The Bridge of Peace
#3. The Harvest of Grace
ebook 1st rating: 8/10

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *