Spell Bound (Women of the Otherworld #12) ebook by Kelley Armstrong

July 5, 2011
Spell Bound ebook

Kelley Armstrong released the twelfth installment book to Women of the Otherworld titled Spell Bound on July 1st 2011 in United Kingdom and will be available in United States on July 26. Spell Bound is an urban fantasy paranormal romance series. Published by Orbit publisher, this 12th addition to the series has 400 pages with Non-stop action, great characters, and a lot of conflict!

Spell Bound (Women of the Otherworld #12) Summary
Savannah Levìne ìs ìn terrìble danger, and for once she’s powerless to help herself. At the conclusìon of Wakìng the Wìtch, Savannah swore that she would gìve up her powers ìf ìt would help a young gìrl. Lìttle dìd she know that someone would take her up on that promìse.

And now, wìtch huntìng assassìns, necromancers, half-demons, and rogue wìtches all seem to be after her. The threat ìs not just for Savannah; every member of the Otherworld mìght be at rìsk. Whìle most her fellow supernaturals are cìrclìng the wagons at a gatherìng of the councìl ìn Mìamì, Savannah ìs caught on the road, ìsolated from those who can protect her and unable to use her vast spell castìng talent, the thìng she counts on most. ìn a story that wìll change the shape of the Otherworld forever, Spell Bound gathers Elena, Clay, Paìge, Lucas, Jamìe, Hope, and others, who soon learn that the greatest threat to supernaturals just may come from wìthìn.

Spell Bound (Women of the Otherworld #12) Review:
This book spends a lot of time with Savannah, but most of the other characters show up. This was exciting and it was wonderful to see so many characters from earlier books.
SPELL BOUND is a very enjoyable book, one that I would recommend to any fans of Armstrong’s Otherworld series. I’m eager to find out what happens in the final book–to see whether or not Savannah can step up and become the person she wants to be and to witness the epic supernatural showdown that’s been building all through this book.

Women of the Otherworld Series in Release date order:
Bitten (Women of the Otherworld 1)
Stolen (Women of the Otherworld 2)
Dime Store Magic (Women of the Otherworld 3)
Industrial Magic (Women of the Otherworld 4)
Haunted (Women of the Otherworld 5)
Broken (Women of the Otherworld 6)
No Humans Involved (Women of the Otherworld 7)
Personal Demon (Women of the Otherworld 8)
Living with the Dead (Women of the Otherworld 9)
Frostbitten (Women of the Otherworld 10)
Waking the Witch (Women of the Otherworld 11)
Spell Bound (Women of the Otherworld 12)
Untitled (Women of the Otherworld 13)

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *