Robert Ludlum’s™ The Bourne Dominion (Jason Bourne #9) ebook by Eric Van Lustbader

July 17, 2011
The Bourne Dominion ebook

Robert Ludlum’s™ The Bourne Dominion is the ninth installment books of Jason Bourne series, a political and spy thriller novel series by Robert Ludlum and Eric Van Lustbader. The Bourne Dominion original release date is May 19th 2011, but on July 19th 2011 this book re-released by Grand Central Publishing in Hardcover, ebook and audiobook versions with the lowest price from that version is $14.99, a worth price for this New York Times Bestselling series sequel.

The Bourne Dominion Summary

Jason Bourne is searching for an elusive cadre of terrorists planning to destroy America’s most strategic natural resources. He needs the help of his long-time friend, General Boris Karpov, the newly appointed head of Russia’s most feared spy agency, FSB-2. Karpov is one of the most determined, honorable, and justice-hungry men that Bourne knows. But Karpov has made a deal with the devil. In order to remain the head of FSB-2, he must hunt down and kill Bourne.

Now, these two trusted friends are on a deadly collision course. From the Colombian highlands to Munich, Cadiz, and Damascus, the clock is counting down to a disaster that will cripple America’s economic and military future. Only Bourne and Karpov have a chance to avert the catastrophe-but if they destroy each other first, that chance will be gone forever.

The Bourne Dominion Review and Recommendation
Eric Van Lustbader’s latest Bourne entry is his best to date as he captures the essence of the amnesiac especially in the cold environs that he works in where values like loyalty are sold on a sort of commodity exchange. The story line is fast-paced from the moment Karpov tortures and kills several FSB-2 operatives and never slows down as the reader wonders whether Karpov will assist or assassinate his former ally.

Jason Bourne book in release order:
1. The Bourne Identity (Jason Bourne #1) by Robert Ludlum
2. The Bourne Supremacy (Jason Bourne #2) by Robert Ludlum
3. The Bourne Ultimatum (Jason Bourne #3) by Robert Ludlum
4. The Bourne Legacy (Jason Bourne #4) by Eric Van Lustbader
5. The Bourne Betrayal (Jason Bourne #5) by Eric Van Lustbader
6. The Bourne Sanction (Jason Bourne #6) by Eric Van Lustbader
7. The Bourne Deception (Jason Bourne #7) by Eric Van Lustbader
8. The Bourne Objective (Jason Bourne #8) by Eric Van Lustbader
9. Robert Ludlum’s The Bourne Dominion (Jason Bourne #9) by Eric Van Lustbader

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *