Only Mine (Fool’s Gold #4) ebook by Susan Mallery

July 22, 2011
Only Mine ebook

Only Mine (Fool’s Gold #4) by Susan Mallery is contemporary chicklit romance fiction book. Only Mine set around Dakota Hendrix and Finn Andersson. This fourth book will be available for mass selling on July 26th 2011 and available in ebook version thanks to Harlequin Books publishing.

Only Mine Summary

You can’t win if you don’t play…

Her town’s lack of men may make headlines, but it isn’t news to Dakota Hendrix. The beautiful blonde has bigger problems to deal with, such as overseeing the romance reality competition filming in Fool’s Gold. Screening eligible bachelors is a difficult enough task, but Dakota hits an unexpected snag when a sexy stranger comes to town.

Finn Anderssen will do anything to keep his twin brothers—the perfect contestants—off the show. Despite Dakota’s better judgment, she finds herself drawn to the mysterious outsider. Like her, Finn knows about heartbreak and how a family can fall apart, so she doesn’t dare to hope for anything more than a fling. After all, even in the Land of Happy Endings, finding true love is never as easy as it looks on TV.

Only Mine Review and Recommendation
The story flowed well. Both Dakota and Finn were both fun characters. They really butted heads early on, but I never felt like they really had any animosity for each other. Mostly Finn was just frustrated by the situation with his brothers and taking it out on Dakota, which she understand. As the story progressed, so did their relationship. The romance was well done and I enjoyed the way Finn and Dakota got to know each other.

A highly recommended read with quirky and funny characters, a beautiful setting and a sexy, irresistable hero!!

Fool’s Gold Series books in order.
1. Chasing Perfect (Fool’s Gold #1)
2. Almost Perfect (Fool’s Gold #2)
3. Sister of the Bride (Fool’s Gold #2.5)
4. Finding Perfect (Fool’s Gold #3)
5. Only Mine (Fool’s Gold #4)
6. Only Yours (Fool’s Gold #5)
7. Only His (Fool’s Gold #6)

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *