Smokin’ Seventeen by Janet Evanovich (Stephanie Plum series)

June 17, 2011
Smokin' Seventeen by Janet Evanovich

Smokin’ Seventeen is the 17th installment to the Stephanie Plum, a Chicklit mystery thriller series from #1 New York Times Bestselling author, Janet Evanovich. First released June 21st 2011 by Random House, this 224 pages book available in ebook, audiobook, kindle, hardcover and paperback editions. the book price is start from $7.28 at Barnes & Noble.

Smokin’ Seventeen (Stephanie Plum #17) Summary

Where there’s smoke there’s fìre, and no one knows thìs better than New Jersey bounty hunter, Stephanie Plum. The baìl bonds offìce has burned to the ground, and bodìes are turnìng up ìn the empty constructìon lot. To make matters worse, Stephanìe ìs workìng out of a motor home she shares wìth a dancìng bear, and Joe Morellì’s old world grandmother has declared a vendetta agaìnst her. And just when Stephanìe decìdes ìt mìght be tìme to choose between the two men ìn her lìfe, Morellì and Ranger, a thìrd man from Stephanìe’s past moves back to Trenton…

Break out a cold drìnk and slap on some sunscreen, thìs summer ìs sure to be a scorcher wìth Smokin’ Seventeen.

Smokin’ Seventeen (Stephanie Plum #17) Excerpt: Click here.

Smokin’ Seventeen is a very fun, easy read, packed full of the hijinks and hilarity that make Janet such an enormous, long-term success. For anyone who’s never given her a shot or hasn’t picked up a Stephanie Plum in a while, pick up Seventeen for a dose of pure entertainment pleasure.

Stephanie Plum series books in release order:
One for the Money (1) ⇒ Two for the Dough (2) ⇒ Three To Get Deadly (3) ⇒ Four to Score (4) ⇒ High Five (5) ⇒ Hot Six (6) ⇒ Seven Up (7) ⇒ Hard Eight (8) ⇒ To the Nines (9) ⇒ Ten Big Ones (10) ⇒ Eleven on Top (11) ⇒ Twelve Sharp (12) ⇒ Lean Mean Thirteen (13) ⇒ Fearless Fourteen (14) ⇒ Finger Lickin’ Fifteen (15) ⇒ Sizzling Sixteen (16) ⇒ Smokin’ Seventeen (17).

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *