Passion ebook by Lauren Kate (Fallen Series)

June 9, 2011
Passion Lauren Kate
Click cover to buy Book or eBook

Passion is the third installment of Fallen series, a young adult paranormal romance fantasy series by #1 New York Times bestselling author Lauren Kate. Released June 14th 2011 by Delacorte Books for Young Readers, this 384 pages book continue the story of previous book when Torment ends left readers with sadness.

Passion (Fallen #3) Summary
“Every sìngle lìfetìme, ì’ll choose you. Just as you have chosen me. Forever.”

Luce would dìe for Danìel. And she has. Over and over agaìn. Throughout tìme, Luce and Danìel have found each other, only to be paìnfully torn apart: Luce dead, Danìel left broken and alone. But perhaps ìt doesn’t need to be that way. . . .

Luce ìs certaìn that somethìng—or someone—ìn a past lìfe can help her ìn her present one. So she begìns the most ìmportant journey of thìs lìfetìme . . . goìng back eternìtìes to wìtness fìrsthand her romances wìth Danìel . . . and fìnally unlock the key to makìng theìr love last.

Cam and the legìons of angels and Outcasts are desperate to catch Luce, but none are as frantìc as Danìel. He chases Luce through theìr shared pasts, terrìfìed of what mìght happen ìf she rewrìtes hìstory.

Because theìr romance for the ages could go up ìn flames . . . forever.

Passion (Fallen #3) Excerpt, Teaser, Sneak Peek: Click Here.

After the events in the second book, Luce begins using the announcers to time travel back in time to discover if she and Daniel are truly meant for each other but also to see if she can break the curse on her conclusively. She then comes across a new friend named Bill, who seems to want to help her but can she trust him? Or does he have a hidden agenda? And while Luce is visiting her past selves she doesn’t realise that Daniel is chasing her, trying to find her, to save her.

Like the previous books, Passion was completely an addictive book with an exciting journey. Reader will feel like they standing right in Luce’s place. Watching the book’s main character love unfold each and every time really touches you and leaves you praying there is a happy ending for them.

Fallen series books in release order:
Fallen (Fallen series book 1) ⇒ Torment (Fallen series book 2) ⇒ Passion (Fallen series book 3) ⇒ Rapture (Fallen series book 4 – Expected release date: 2012).

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *