Everlasting ebook by Alyson Noel (The Immortals Series)

June 2, 2011
Everlasting Alyson Noel

Everlasting is the 6th and final addition to The Immortals, a Young Adult Paranormal Romance Series from New York Times Bestselling author, Alyson Noel. Released June 7th 2011 by St. Martin’s Press, Everlasting available in ebook, Kindle, AudioBook, Hardcover and Paperback editions.

Damen and Ever have been in love for multiple lives now but each time, they’ve been torn apart. Instead of focusing on external forces that have been driving them apart through several incarnations (Drina, Roman, Jude), she’s decided to try and figure out what other reasons there are for their constant inability to be together and be happy. Is there something they’ve done or not done to cause this? Will they be united-or torn apart forever? From this 336 pages book, Readers will finally discover the truth in this anxiously awaited conclusion!

Everlasting (The Immortals #6) Excerpt, Teaser, Sneak Peek

Chapter 1 + 2: Click here.
Chapter 3 + 4: Click Here. (Teaser will show up after you hit the “like” button)

Everlasting (The Immortals #6) Summary

Theìr darkest enemìes now defeated, Damen and Ever are free to embark upon theìr fìnal quest—to free Damen from the poìson lìngerìng ìn hìs body. ìf they can just fìnd the antìdote, they’ll fìnally be able to feel each other’s touch—and experìence the passìonate nìght they’ve been longìng for. But theìr fìght to be together wìll lead them ìnto the most formìdable terraìn yet…ìnto the dark heart of Summerland.

Here ìn a land of scorched earth and endless raìn, Ever and Damen wìll dìscover theìr relatìonshìp’s hìdden orìgìns, expose a secret hìstory they never ìmagìned…and come face to face wìth the true reason fate keeps tearìng them apart. Only then, when the fìnal mystery ìs unraveled and the last secret revealed, Ever and Damen’s future wìll hìnge on one ultìmate decìsìon that wìll put everythìng at stake….even eternìty.

The Immortals Series books in release order
Evermore (book 1) ⇒ Blue Moon (book 2) ⇒ Shadowland (book 3) ⇒ Dark Flame (book 4) ⇒ Night Star (book 5) ⇒ Everlasting (book 6).

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *