The Throne of Fire (Kane Chronicles #2) by Rick Riordan

April 30, 2011
The Throne of Fire

The Throne of Fire is the is the second book of Kane Chronicles, a mythology fantasy book series by Rick Riordan. Released May 3rd 2011 by Hyperion Books for Children, this second book of the three planned, Carter and Sadie, offspring of the brilliant Egyptologist Dr. Julius Kane, exploring the world to find the Book of Ra, but the House of Life and the gods of chaos are determined to stop them.

Kane Chronicles Series in release date order:
The Red Pyramid (Book 1, May 4th 2010)
The Throne of Fire (Book 2, May 3rd 2011)

The Throne of Fire (Kane Chronicles #2) Summary

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *