Tangled Threads (Elemental Assassin 4) eBook by Jennifer Estep

April 25, 2011
Tangled Threads

Tangled Threads is the fourth installment of Elemental Assassin, an urban fantasy paranormal book series by Jennifer Estep. Released April 26th 2011 by Pocket, this 4th book keeps getting better than the previous books. It also revealed the mystery of what happened the night that Gin’s mother and sister were killed.

The developing relationship between Owen and Gin is funny and hot. Gin’s powers are still changing and growing. The cast of secondary character’s keeps growing and Gin is finally starting to realize that as dysfunctional as they may be they are a family.

Tangled Threads (Elemental Assassin #4)

Elemental Assassin companion book: Poison (Elemental Assassin no. 0.5)
Elemental Assassin books in release date order:
Spider’s Bite (Elemental Assassin no.1) ⇒ Web of Lies (Elemental Assassin no.2) ⇒ Venom (Elemental Assassin no.3) ⇒ Tangled Threads (Elemental Assassin no.4) ⇒ Spider’s Revenge (Elemental Assassin no.5 – September 27th 2011).

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *