Razorland 1: Enclave by Ann Aguirre (Enclave ebook)

April 10, 2011
Enclave Razorland

Enclave is the first book of Razorland series, a Young Adult Dystopian novel series by Ann Aguirre. As an English Literature Degree holder, she was succeed create a heart pumping story in Enclave and you will emotionally involved to the story when start reading it.

First of all, you must notice that there are 3 “clans” in Enclave (Society):
1. The Hunters: protect Society, hunt & kill Freaks (zombie-like creatures)
2. The Breeders: breed brats
3. The Builders: self explanatory

ENCLAVE tells the story about a very strong character named Deuce, she grew up underground. In this book, 20 years old is considered as old enough cause nobody lives for very long. All Enclave feared the Freaks, Freak attack everything and anything that moves, and will eat each other if one dies. Ever since Deuce could remember, the Freaks were mindless, but recently, they’ve been venturing closer and closer to the barracks…. and there the thrilling story begins. Not only thrilling, the book also contains a masterfully done romance story between the heroine.

Enclave (Razorland #1) by Ann Aguirre

Razorland Series in release order:
Enclave (Razorland, #1) ⇒ Outpost (Razorland, #2) ⇒ Horde (Razorland, #3).

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *