Illusions eBook (Wings Series 3) by Aprilynne Pike

April 29, 2011
Illusions Wings Series

Illusions is the third book of Wings, a Fairies Young Adult Series by Aprilynne Pike. This third book of four books planned released on May 3rd 2011. It was a thrill packed ride with mystery, adventure, danger and of course it involved The Fae!

In this book, Laurel is torn between two guys she loves, Tamani and David. Tamani is Laurel’s faerie sentry meanwhile David is Laurel’s human boyfriend. I think both guys could be right for Laurel. They both can supply different kind of love for Laurel and I think it’s a good to figure things out to see which one of them Laurel wants to be with.

Aprilynne Pike writes us an amazing cast of characters that we feel we are experiencing right alongside her as a reader. Pike has set of a fantastic ending to make a smooth transition into the fourth book, which I feel may have harder choices set up for Laurel to decide upon as well as more action with devastating consequences across both barriers.

Illusions (Wings #3) Summary

Wings Series In Release Order:
Wings (book 1) ⇒ Spells (book 2) ⇒ Illusions (book 3) ⇒ Untitled/TBA (book 4).

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *