The Gathering ebook (Darkness Rising Trilogy #1) Kelley Armstrong

April 4, 2011
The Gathering by Kelley Armstrong

The Gathering is the first installment of Darkness Rising series by Kelley Armstrong, Author of Darkest Power Trilogy. Darkness Rising is a Science Fiction Paranormal series with Maya as the main character> Maya lives in a small town in Vancouver Island, A land with small population that make everybody knows everyone else.

Released in April 5th, 2011, The Gathering story centered on Maya and Daniel, her bestfriend. They’ve been aggrieving for a year after their friend, Serena who was captain of the swim team, dies in the middle of a calm lake. Maya and Daniel still enquiry the strange, untimely death of Serena. More questions about their life in the small town uprise after Rafe and his sister move into an forsaken cabin. Maya, Daniel, Rafe and Annie all have supernatural powers they are beginning to experience.

The Gathering (Darkness Rising #1) by Kelley Armstrong

Darkness Rising Series: The Gathering ⇒ The Calling (2012) ⇒ Darkness Rising #3

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *