Die for Me ebook (Revenants Trilogy, Book 1) by Amy Plum

April 30, 2011
Die for Me Revenants

Die for Me is the first book of Revenants Trilogy by Amy Plum. This Young Adult Urban Fantasy story is about Kate, a 16 years old American girl who moves to Paris after her parents died. There she meet Vincent, a mysterious stranger and fall in love with him. Released May 5th 2011 (eBook Edition come to public May 10th 2011), book description said that this book serve readers a new paranormal/supernatural mythology (But I think it was a “Twilight: Zombie Edition”).

Although the book storyline seem to be not original, but it have a sweet and entertaining story that’s definitely worth to read, especially for the Young Adult fans. It also has an interesting mythology and fairly well-constructed.

Die for Me (Revenants #1) Official Summary

Revenants Trilogy Books in release date order:
Die for Me (Book 1, May 5th 2011) ⇒ Until I Die (Book 2, Expected publication 2012) ⇒ Untitled (Book 3, TBA)

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *