Dead Reckoning ebook (Sookie Stackhouse 11) by Charlaine Harris

April 29, 2011
Dead Reckoning

Sookie Stackhouse series is the #1 New York Times Bestselling book by Charlaine Harris. And now on May 3rd 2011 Author released the newest installment to the series titled Dead Reckoning. Dead Reckoning is an urban fantasy paranormal series with with a little comedy, love and relationship story. It is a good read for both adult and young adult reader.

The story in this book is divided in two parts.
1. First is the attempt on Sookie’s life.
2. The second is the threat of Victor.

Dead Reckoning (Sookie Stackhouse 11) Summary

Read online Dead Reckoning Chapter 1 Preview here:

Sookie Stackhouse Books In Release Date Order:
Dead Until Dark (Sookie Stackhouse Series book 1) ⇒ Living Dead in Dallas (Sookie Stackhouse Series book 2) ⇒ Club Dead (Sookie Stackhouse Series book 3) ⇒ Dead to the World (Sookie Stackhouse Series book 4) ⇒ Dead as a Doornail (Sookie Stackhouse Series book 5) ⇒ Definitely Dead (Sookie Stackhouse Series book 6) ⇒ All Together Dead (Sookie Stackhouse Series book 7) ⇒ From Dead to Worse (Sookie Stackhouse Series book 8) ⇒ Dead and Gone (Sookie Stackhouse Series book 9) ⇒ Dead in the Family (Sookie Stackhouse Series book 10) ⇒ Dead Reckoning (Sookie Stackhouse Series book 11).

Sookie Stackhouse Companion Books:
Powers of Detection: Stories of Mystery & Fantasy (Book 4.1) ⇒ Many Bloody Returns (Book 4.2) ⇒ Bite (Book 5.1) ⇒ My Big Fat Supernatural Wedding (Book 6.1) ⇒ Unusual Suspects: Stories of Mystery & Fantasy (Book 7.1) ⇒ Wolfsbane and Mistletoe (Book 8.1) ⇒ Strange Brew (Book 9.1) ⇒ Must Love Hellhounds (Book 9.2) ⇒ Crimes by Moonlight (Book 9.3) ⇒ Death’s Excellent Vacation (Book 10.1) ⇒ The Sookie Stackhouse Companion.

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *