eBook: Falling Under. Author: Gwen Hayes

March 10, 2011

On March 1st, 2011, Gwen Hayes releasing her newest YA book series called Falling Under Series. As it Series title, the first book titled Falling Under, and the second book is planned to be available on early 2012 with title Dreaming Awake. No like other Paranormal Books, in this ebook you will not find any fairies, Werewolves, or even Vampires

Falling Under by Gwen Hayes

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *