Download The Wise Man’s Fear eBook (Author: Patrick Rothfuss)

March 15, 2011
The Wise Man's Fear EBOOK

The Wise Man’s Fear is the science fiction and fantasy book by Patrick Rothfuss. this is the second installment of The Kingkiller Chronicle series, the first book published almost four years ago and it fans waiting for so long for the sequel. Rothfuss pays his fans 4 years waiting time with an excellent sequel, better than the first one.

In this book, Kvothe is getting older and we will figure out further of his evolution into a traditional hero. He apprehends some required skills as a lover and a fighter. He advances in his magical studies. He still do mistakes and does not (instantly) succeed at everything. He carries on fun adventures, meets interesting characters, and is spectacularly clever.

Kingkiller Chronicle Series in release order:
The Name of the Wind (book 1, March 27th, 2001) ⇒ The Wise Man’s Fear (Book 2, March 1t, 2011) ⇒ “Untitled, yet” (book 3, expected release date: May 1st, 2011).

The Wise Man’s Fear (The Kingkiller Chronicle #2)
quotes from this book:
There are three things all wise men fear: the sea in storm, a night with no moon, and the anger of a gentle man.

Patrick Rothfuss was funny, attractive, and genuinely grateful to his fans. His writing style is nearly simple, but it has effects far from simple. The book is rich, and it even felt philosophical at times. Read this ebook!

One Comment

  • Anonymous October 10, 2011 at 9:16 pm


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *