Download Hex Hall 2nd ebook: DEMONGLASS

March 15, 2011

Demonglass is the second installment of Hex Hall Series by Rachel Hawkins. As a sequel, Demonglass does so much more right than it does wrong. Demonglass transitions so well from its predecessor. This book was available on March 1st, 2011. Though the action mostly takes place away from Hecate Hall,the book still has the same fun combination of humor, romance, magic, and suspense. This time around, the story seemed a little tighter without so many new characters/species being introduced. The focus is on Sophie’s family backstory, her powers, and the threat of The Eye. A love triangle begins to develop between Sophie, Archer, and Cal but it seems fairly obvious which character Sophie is meant to be with.

Hex Hall Series in release order:
Hex Hall (March 2nd, 2010) ⇒ Demonglass (March 1st, 2011) ⇒ “Untitled Yet” (Expected released in 2012).

Demonglass (Hex Hall #2) by Rachel Hawkins

Demonglass is definitely the type of book that leaves you wanting MORE, so read at your own peril.

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *