Breaking the Rules – Troubleshooters 16 (Breaking the Rules ebook)

March 22, 2011
Breaking the Rules ebook

Breaking the Rules complement the previous 15 books of Troubleshooters Series, a romantic suspense novel series by Suzanne Brockmann. This 16th installment book that published on March 22nd 2011 is double dose of 2nd chance at love within of a family affair. The plot line is action-packed in Nevada and Afghanistan, but it is the cast that makes this so much fun as the Gillman crew play first violin in a fantastic thriller.

Troubleshooters ebooks in release order:
The Unsung Hero (1) ⇒ The Defiant Hero (2) ⇒ Over the Edge (3) ⇒ Out of Control (4) ⇒ Into the Night (5) ⇒ Gone Too Far (6) ⇒ Flashpoint (7) ⇒ Hot Target (8) ⇒ Breaking Point (9) ⇒ Into the Storm (10) ⇒ Force of Nature (11) ⇒ All Through the Night: A Troubleshooter Christmas (12) ⇒ Into the Fire (13) ⇒ Dark of Night (14) ⇒ Hot Pursuit (15) ⇒ Breaking the Rules (16).

Breaking the Rules by Suzanne Brockmann

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *