Wicked Lovely 5th ebook: DARKEST MERCY

February 19, 2011
Darkest Mercy Wicked Lovely Melissa Marr

Darkest Mercy if the final book of wicked lovely series by Melissa Marr, if you haven’t read the 4 previous book i suggest you to read them before downloading and reading this last book of the series. This book continue where the Radiant Shadow left off, War is on the violent disorder, Death walks the streets, Summer and Dark Courts are sabotaged, and Faerie is sealed to those who wish to enter (or leave). And the epilogue, I loved the symbolism of it and how it bookended the series. So many YA series have had unsatisfactory ends lately, but this ending is lovely.

Darkest Mercy Review & Download

Related Young Adult Fantasy fiction books: Shadowfever, Entice, Anne of Green Gables, etc.

Wicked Lovely Series by Melissa Marr in release order: Wicked Lovely (Wicked Lovely, #1) ⇒ Ink Exchange (Wicked Lovely, #2) ⇒ Fragile Eternity (Wicked Lovely, #3) ⇒ Radiant Shadows (Wicked Lovely, #4) ⇒ Darkest Mercy (Wicked Lovely, #5)

Wicked Lovely companion books: Stopping Time (Wicked Lovely, #2.5)⇒ Old Habits (Wicked Lovely, #2.6)

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *