This Side of the Grave (5th Night Huntress ebook)

February 19, 2011
This Side of the Grave Night huntress 5

This Side of the Grave (released February 22th, 2011) is the fifth installment book of an urban fantasy series, the night Huntress. Jeaniene Frost gives readers an exciting, thrilling mind game, action and extraordinary badassness of Cat and Bones. When they are drew into another skirmish with the ghouls, Cat and Bones reach out to old friends and somewhat friendly alliances to help avoid an all out war between ghouls and vampires.

I highly recommend you to read the previous book (Halfway to the Grave, One Foot in the Grave, At Grave’s End, Destined for an Early Grave) here.

Night Huntress series main books in order:
1. Halfway to the Grave (Night Huntress #1)
2. One Foot in the Grave (Night Huntress #2)
3. At Grave’s End (Night Huntress #3)
4. Destined for an Early Grave (Night Huntress #4)
5. This Side of the Grave (Night Huntress #5)
6. One Grave at a Time (Night Huntress #6)

Night Huntress Companion Books:
Unbound (Includes: Rachel Morgan/The Hollows, #7.1; Night Huntress, #0.5; Signs of the Zodiac, #0.5; Dark Days, #0.5)
Weddings From Hell (Night Huntress, #2.1)
Four Dukes and a Devil (Night Huntress, #2.5)
Death’s Excellent Vacation (Includes: Night Huntress, #4.5; Sookie Stackhouse, #10.1)

This Side of the Grave

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *