Kingkiller Chronicle Sequel, The Wise Man’s Fear ebook download

February 13, 2011
The Wise Man's Fear Kingkiller Chronicle 2

The Wise Man’s Fear: Limited Autographed Edition (Kingkiller Chronicles Series #2) by Patrick Rothfuss
Maybe this is the most waited sequel book in this year. Why? As we all know The Name of the Wind, The First book of Kingkiller Chronicle, published in March 27, 2007. Now on February 15th, 2011, author release a limited autographed edition for his loyal fans whereas the general edition of this book will available for public on March 1st, 2011. Readers has waiting so long for this sequel, four years waiting to satisfying curiosity was not a short time. Hope they waiting time repaid by get a good sequel book. I you wanna kill your curiosity about The Wise Man’s Fear, why don’t you read this review and download the ebook version (ebook version of this book only available in audiobook).

The Wise Man’s Fear

Kingkiller Chronicle in release order: The Name of the Wind (Kingkiller Chronicle book 1) ⇒ The Wise Man’s Fear (Kingkiller Chronicle book 2) ⇒ Kingkiller Chronicle book 3 (untitled yet)

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *