Fatal Error (Ali Reynolds Series 6th ebook) by JAJ

February 1, 2011

Fatal Error Ali Reynolds 6

Review & Download Fatal Error is the 6th installments of a thriller mystery suspense novel series book, Ali Reynolds Series by Judith Ann Jance (JAJ). This 6th book published in February 1st, 2011. Complete Ali Reynolds Series books: Edge of Evil (Ali Reynolds, #1) ⇒ Web of Evil (Ali Reynolds, #2) ⇒ Hand of Evil (Ali Reynolds, #3) ⇒ Cruel Intent (Ali Reynolds, #4) ⇒ Trial by Fire (Ali Reynolds, #5) ⇒ Fatal Error (Ali Reynolds, #6).
If You like Ali Reynolds Series, maybe you will like this thriller books too: Hyenas, Serge Storms Series, The Death Instinct, Lost Souls, James Patterson ebooks Collection, and many other ebooks.

Fatal Error is a modern thriller novel with its cyber-stalking and use internet to gain information. The Plot of this book contains very strong investigative thriller with fantastic twists that emphasizes some believe the end justifies the purpose at any cost including granting the 10 fatal errors of law enforcement placing cops at risk. Ali and her partner Grass Valley Police investigator Gil Morris work well together on the complicated case. Fast-paced from beginning till ends, the latest Ali Reynolds’ mystery story is a great sequel book (see Cruel Intentions and Trial by Fire).

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *