Tess Monaghan book 11: The Girl in the Green Raincoat

January 17, 2011
The Girl in the Green Raincoat Tess Monaghan download

Download The Girl in the Green Raincoat (Tess Monaghan Series #11) by Laura Lippman. This is the 11th installment of Tess Monaghan Series. Although short, this book is Great. Tess Monaghan Series in release order:
Baltimore Blues (1997) ⇒ Charm City (1997) ⇒ Butchers Hill (1998) ⇒ In Big Trouble (1999) ⇒ The Sugar House (2000) ⇒ In a Strange City (2001) ⇒ The Last Place (2002) ⇒ By A Spider’s Thread (2004) ⇒ No Good Deeds (2006) ⇒ Another Thing to Fall (2008) ⇒ The Girl in the Green Raincoat (2011)
If you miss it previous series, you can download Tess Monaghan Series here

ebook review and free download:
In the third trimester of her pregnancy, Baltimore private investigator Tess Monaghan is under doctor’s orders to remain immobile. Bored and restless, reduced to watching the world go by outside her window, she takes small comfort in the mundane events she observes . . . like the young woman in a green raincoat who walks her dog at the same time every day. Then one day the dog is running free and its owner is nowhere to be seen. Certain that something is terribly wrong, and incapable of leaving well enough alone, Tess is determined to get to the bottom of the dog walker’s abrupt disappearance, even if she must do so from her own bedroom. But her inquisitiveness is about to fling open a dangerous Pandora’s box of past crimes and troubling deaths . . . and she’s not only putting her own life in jeopardy but also her unborn child’s.

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *