Nightshade Series First e-Book by Michelle Rowen download

January 28, 2011

Nightshade Michelle Rowen download

Review & Download Nightshade, the first book of the romance fiction series novel, Nightshade, by Michelle Rowen.
Nightshade Series in release order: Nightshade (Nightshade #1) ⇒ Wolfsbane (Nightshade #2) ⇒ Bloodrose (Nightshade #3 – February 21st 2012)

Other action packed romance book: Shadowspell, City of Glass (Mortal Instruments #3), Night Huntress Series, Death’s Sweet Embrace, Capcative, Hush, Hush, and many more..

In this Nightshade book, Michelle Rowen choose to write a darker novel and she did it well!! All The Characters are stimulating reader to like them and that was easy. Rowen built a fantastic world so readers could easily imagine the world drawn on the book without any difficulties. This book also packed with a huge action parts. YES, this is a romance book, it’s just that romantic story was packed with action that made the whole story was not dull, that good for emotions roller-coaster. The Chemistry between Jillian and Declan was exquisite. You’ll regret if you didn’t download this e-book.

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *