Iron Fey book 3: THE IRON QUEEN e-Book

January 20, 2011
The Iron Queen Julie Kagawa download

The Iron Queen (Iron Fey Series #3) by Julie Kagawa is the 3rd sequel of the series. In previous posts, i have already post a review and download link for the previous book of this Young Adult, science-fiction, fantasy series. Now, It’s time for The Iron Queen. Like I always said before, after you download, read the ebook and if you like it, BUY IT! Give authors appreciation by buying his/her book, because they life from it.
Iron Fey Series in release order: The Iron King (Iron Fey book 1)Winter’s Passage (Iron Fey book 1.5)The Iron Daughter (Iron Fey book 2)The Iron Queen (Iron Fey book 3)Summer’s Crossing (Iron Fey #3.5) ⇒ The Iron Knight (Iron Fey book 4 – Expected publication October 18th 2011).
My name is Meghan Chase.

I thought it was over. That my time with the fey, the impossible choices I had to make, the sacrifices of those I loved, was behind me. But a storm is approaching, an army of Iron fey that will drag me back, kicking and screaming. Drag me away from the banished prince who’s sworn to stand by my side. Drag me into the core of conflict so powerful, I’m not sure anyone can survive it.

This time, there will be no turning back.

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *