Delirium ebook download by Lauren Oliver

January 28, 2011

Delirium download

Review & Download Delirium, the first book from the dystopian romance fiction series with the same name, Delirium by Lauren Oliver. Delirium series planned to be finish in 3 books, here is the books in release order: Delirium (Delirium, #1) ⇒ Pandemonium (Delirium #2, release 2012) ⇒ Requiem (Delirium #3, release 2013).

other romance fiction books: XVI, Timeless, Entangled, Scandal of the year, Happy Ever After, Notorious Pleasures, Anna and The French Kiss, and many more.

In this book, Lauren Oliver drawn a sadly world. In that world, love is considered as a deadly disease, and society has a cure for that “disease”, so you absolutely have no control over yourself. The story of this book make reader keep continuing reading to find out if there is hope for two main characters when a happy ending for them seem impossible, all the exist possibilities make the reader must be prepared for the worst that could be happen to these two main characters in this book… Lauren Oliver describes that fiction world perfectly so reader can picture that world and what is happening on it clearly like you are there.

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *