Download Night Huntress Series by Jeaniene Frost

January 26, 2011
Night Huntress Series download

Download Night Huntress Series Main Books: Halfway to the Grave (Night Huntress, #1) ⇒ One Foot in the Grave (Night Huntress, #2) ⇒At Grave’s End (Night Huntress, #3) ⇒ Destined for an Early Grave (Night Huntress, #4) ⇒ This Side of the Grave (Night Huntress, #5)One Grave at a Time (Night Huntress #6).

Night Huntress Companion:
Unbound (Includes: Rachel Morgan/The Hollows, #7.1; Night Huntress, #0.5; Signs of the Zodiac, #0.5; Dark Days, #0.5)
Weddings From Hell (Night Huntress, #2.1)
Four Dukes and a Devil (Night Huntress, #2.5)
Death’s Excellent Vacation (Includes: Night Huntress, #4.5; Sookie Stackhouse, #10.1) (4.5)

Review & Download The NIGHT HUNTRESS series. The NIGHT HUNTRESS series is an urban fantasy romance featuring half-vampire heroine Cat Crawfield. My heroine and hero have a difficult road ahead of them and they will have to work very hard to earn their HEA (happily-ever-after), so their story isn’t over with the first book. Hope you come along for the ride.

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *