DOWNLOAD Mercy Thompson Series Collection

January 21, 2011
e-book download

Mercy Thompson Series Collection download. Mercy Thompson series by Patricia Briggs so far has been published 5 series from 6 series of planned. The 5th book of the series will be launch in january 25, 2011 while the 6th book will be published in March 2011. Since the first book published in the end of January 2006, This series has seized the attention of fiction books lovers so they are always waiting for the launch of the next series.
Mercy Thompson Series in release order: Moon Called ⇒ Blood Bound ⇒ Iron Kissed ⇒ Bone Crossed ⇒ Silver Borne ⇒ River Marked.
Mercedes “Mercy” Thompson is a fictional character and the protagonist of The Mercedes Thompson Series, written by Patricia Briggs. In the novels, Mercy Thompson is the daughter of a Blackfoot Indian and a white teenage mother. She is a “Walker” (a Native American shapeshifter not linked to the moon) who turns into a coyote, a gift she inherited from her father. A rodeo man, he died a few days after consummating his relationship with her mother.

One day, not too long after Mercy was born, her mother went to her crib only to find a small coyote pup in her place. Afraid and unsure how to raise her, her mother took her to the only place she knew was capable—relatives of a great-great grandfather, who had been a werewolf. This is how she came to be raised with the pack of Bran, the Marrok of the werewolves.

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *