DOWNLOAD Lords of Avalon Series

January 23, 2011
Sword of Darkness e-bookKnight of Darkness e-book

Download Lords of Avalon Series, a historical fantasy fiction novel series by Kinley Macgregor. The first book of this series launched at 2006. Here is the series based on its release order: Sword of Darkness (Lords of Avalon, #1) ⇒ Knight of Darkness (Lords of Avalon, #2) ⇒ Darkness Within (Lords of Avalon, 3).
Related eBooks: Dragon Warrior, Heartstone, The Lord Of The Ring.

e-Book Review Download (summary from Sword of Darkness (Lords of Avalon, #1))
The new king of Camelot wears no shining armor: Arthur and his knights have fallen and a new king rules.

In the darkest forest…

A scared, forsaken youth has become the most powerful –– and feared –– man in the world. Ruthless and unrestrained, Kerrigan has long ceased to be human.

In the heart of London…

A spirited peasant mired in drudgery, Seren dreams of becoming her own woman, but never expects that by fleeing her fate, she will meet her destiny.

Their worlds are forever changed…

Kerrigan’s goal is simple: barter or kill Seren to claim Arthur’s Round Table. Yet she is the one person who holds no fear of him. More than that, her nobility sparks something foreign inside him. In his nether realm, kindness is weakness and a king who harbors any sort of compassion loses his throne.

For countless centuries, Kerrigan has lived alone in the shadows. Now Seren’s courage has forced him into the light that will bring either salvation to both of them…or death.

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *