Download Demon Trilogy by Peter V Brett

January 25, 2011
The Painted Man The Warded Man e-bookThe Desert Spear e-book

Review & Download first two book of Demon trilogy, The Painted Man / The Warded Man and The Desert Spear by Peter V Brett.
Demon Trilogy series books in release order: The Painted Man / The Warded Man (Demon Trilogy #1, 2008) ⇒ The Desert Spear (Demon Trilogy #2, 2010) ⇒ The Daylight War (Demon Trilogy #3, 2011), and one Novella, Brayan’s Gold.
Related Historical epic Novels: The Fallen Blade, Billi SanGreal Series, The Lords of Avalon, Heartstone, etc.
Demon Trilogy Book Series Summary from

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *