Download Complete The Inheritance Cycle Series ebook

January 31, 2011
The Inheritance Cycle

Review & Download The Inheritance Cycle Series by Christopher Paolini. Eragon, the 1st book, was released in 2002. Until Now, Paolini have published four books of The Inheritance Cycle Series and sold more than 20 million copies in all over the world. This Series included into List of All-time best-seller series books.
The Inheritance Cycle series in release order: Eragon ⇒ Eldest ⇒ Brisingr ⇒ Eragon’s Guide To Alagaësia.
The Inheritance Cycle is a series of fantasy novels by Christopher Paolini. It was previously titled the Inheritance Trilogy until Paolini’s announcement on October 30, 2007 that there would be a fourth book. Set in the fictional world of Alagaësia, the novels focus on a teenage boy named Eragon and his dragon Saphira as he becomes one of the few remaining Dragon Riders, a legendary group who governed the land in times past but were almost destroyed by a Rider named Galbatorix and the Forsworn, a group of thirteen Riders who betrayed their fellow Riders by swearing fealty to Galbatorix. After the Fall, when most of the Riders were slain, Galbatorix claimed the throne of Alagaësia. The tyrant king’s greatest fear is that a new Rider will rise up and usurp his position as king of the Empire. Through the efforts of the rebel group, the Varden, and their leader/founder, Brom (in collusion with Jeod and Hefring) a dragon egg is stolen from Galbatorix, and by a whim of fate, is thrust upon a young farmboy in Palancar Valley named Eragon. As Galbatorix attempts to capture Eragon and his dragon, Eragon begins a journey into the past and the future of Alagaësia.

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *