Dog Days Series Book 4: Play Dead download

January 24, 2011
Dog Days Play Dead John Levitt e-book

Review & Download Play Dead, the 4th installment of a Science-fiction Fantasy series, Dog Days series by John Levitt. This 4th book launched at January 25, 2011
The fourth Dog Days urban fantasy (see Unleashed and New Tricks) is a terrific tale that grips the audience once Mason and Lou agree to investigate as to the whereabouts of Jackie. The story line is fast-paced and filled with action.
Here is A Dog Days Series in Release order: (Previous Dog Days Series e-book here)
Dog Days (2007) ⇒ New Tricks (2008) ⇒ Unleashed (2009) ⇒ Play Dead (2011)

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *