Awakened (House of Night Novel Series book 8)

January 2, 2011
awakened e-book download

Download earlier House of Night Series (Marked, Betrayed, Chosen, Untamed, Hunted, Tempted, Burned) and then download #8 of House of night series, Awakened. Zoey has returned, mostly whole, from the Otherworld to her rightful place as High Priestess at the House of Night. But what about his relationship with others? Download the ebook and satisfy yourself.

Exonerated by the Vampire High Council and returned to her position of High Priestess at Tulsa’s House of Night, Neferet has sworn vengeance on Zoey. Dominion over Kalona is only one of the weapons she plans to use against Z. But Zoey has found sanctuary on the Isle of Skye and is being groomed by Queen Sgiach to take over for her there. Being Queen would be cool, wouldn’t it? Why should she return to Tulsa? After losing her human consort, Heath, she will never be the same – and her relationship with her super-hot-warrior, Stark, may never be the same either…

And what about Stevie Rae and Rephaim? The Raven Mocker refuses to be used against Stevie Rae, but what choice does he have when no one in the entire world, including Zoey, would be okay with their relationship? Does he betray his father or his heart?

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *